NCAA II swimming program
Texas Woman's UniversitySwimming Recruiting & International Admissions
Review Texas Woman's University's swim level by event, roster profile, and international admissions requirements — cost, aid and verified source evidence.
Academic year 2025-2026
Roster & performance analysis
Texas Woman's University competes in NCAA II (TX).
Athletic
NCAA II
0-swimmer roster
0 coaches.
Admissions
96.1%
Selectivity & int'l share
International students make up 1.2% of the student body.
Cost & outcome
$32,074
Total annual cost
Graduation rate 49%; median earnings $56,544 (U.S. College Scorecard).
International admissions requirements.
Language
TOEFL 79 · IELTS 6.5
Application
Direct/Institutional
Application systems, fee $75 (as of 2025–26), RD deadline Not disclosed.
Aid
Unclear (as of 2025–26)
International financial aid policy recorded for 2025-2026.
| Field | Value | Source status |
|---|---|---|
| TOEFL minimum | 79 | Verified |
| IELTS minimum | 6.5 | Verified |
| Application systems | Direct/Institutional | Verified |
| Application fee | $75 (as of 2025–26) | Verified |
| RD deadline | Not disclosed | Verified |
| Int'l tuition | $18,480 | Gov data |
| Total cost (COA) | $32,074 | Gov data |
| Aid for international | Unclear (as of 2025–26) | Not disclosed |
Values marked “as of” were last confirmed on the school’s own website in that application cycle.
Cost, aid and outcomes.
$32,074
Total cost of attendance
U.S. College Scorecard; international tuition $18,480.
Unclear (as of 2025–26)
International aid policy
$56,544
Median earnings
Source evidence.
Application processFirst-Year and Transfer international students Apply on the ApplyTexas website. Apply at ApplyTexas.org source ↗
Verified
English requirementAll international and permanent resident applicants are required to provide one of the following score reports to demonstrate English language proficiency or meet one of the English language proficiency exemptions noted on the English Profi… source ↗
Verified
Frequently asked questions
What are Texas Woman's University's English requirements for international students?Texas Woman's University lists a minimum TOEFL of 79 and IELTS 6.5 for international applicants.
How much does it cost to attend Texas Woman's University?Texas Woman's University has a total annual cost of attendance of about $32,074 (international tuition $18,480).
Does Texas Woman's University offer financial aid to international students?Texas Woman's University's international aid policy is recorded as: Unclear (as of 2025–26).
How competitive is Texas Woman's University's swim program?Texas Woman's University competes in NCAA II and carries 0 swimmers with 0 coaches.